Learn more about Delta Zeta

Delta Zeta was founded on October 24, 1902, at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio.  Six extraordinary women: Julia Bishop, Mary Collins, Anna Keen, Alfa Lloyd, Mabelle Minton, and Anna Simmons went on to create the lifelong sisterhood our members proudly call home. Delta Zeta was the first sorority to be founded at the University; it has now grown to include 166 collegiate chapters with more than 260,000 initiated members.



Colors: Rose and Green

Mascot: Turtle

Flower: Killarney Rose

Symbol: Roman Lamp

Jewel: Diamond

Visit our national website for more information about what makes Delta Zeta unique

© 2023 by Graphic Design Porfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now